Finalists Prize the historical novel 2018

No Comments

According to the unquestionable judgement of the jury of quality in alphabetical order of the authors:

Section A, published novels

  • Francesco Grasso (RM) with the novel The two Lions
  • Michele Mauri (MI) with the novel Salaì. The other half of Leonardo
  • Sergio Ruggiero (CS) with the novel on the threshold of the last day

Section B, unpublished novels

  • Antonio Selmi (MO) with the novel The Claws of Satan
  • Franco Cadenasso (GE) with the novel The Visit
  • Maria Francesca Giovelli (PC) with the novel Cantavino

Categories: Senza categoria